Batu Villa, Virgin Gorda


4 Bedrooms | 4.5 Baths | 10 Guest Max | Virgin Gorda | British Virgin Islands
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - Sunday, Jun 5, 2022
Rates are not yet posted for this season
Available

Managed by McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
☎ International: 340.776.0635

Check In
Check In
4:00 PM, Sun, 29 May
Check Out
10:00 AM, Sun, 5 Jun
Friday
27 May
Fri, 27 May
Not Available
Reserved
Saturday
28 May
Sat, 28 May
Not Available
Reserved
Sunday
29 May
Sun, 29 May
Available
Check In this date
Monday
30 May
Mon, 30 May
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
31 May
Tue, 31 May
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
1 Jun
Wed, 1 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
2 Jun
Thu, 2 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Friday
3 Jun
Fri, 3 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
4 Jun
Sat, 4 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Sunday
5 Jun
Sun, 5 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Monday
6 Jun
Mon, 6 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
7 Jun
Tue, 7 Jun
Available
Check In this date
$0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Description


By Nancy Anderson, McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

 

Villa Specs


Batu Villa

Villa Name Batu Villa

Region

Caribbean

Destination

Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands

Destination Region

Whale Bay, adjacent to the Baths National Park

Max Guests 10
Bedrooms 4
Bedroom Specs 3 kings + 2 twins (OR twins can be converted into a king size bed, your choice) + two daybeds/couches in the Entertainment room* (OR one air mattress in gym can be set up with advance notice for the 10th guest).
Baths 4.5
Pool Yes
Pool Specs
Nearest Beach The Baths and Devil's Bay, 5 minute walk
Children Welcome Yes - Liability Waivers are required for children age 12 and under
Maid Service Yes
Maid Service Frequency Daily except Sundays and holidays
Smoking Not permitted in the house. Outside only.
Square Footage
Damage Deposit $1,000.00