Blue Canopy, St. Thomas


2 Bedrooms | 2.5 Baths | 4 Guest Max | St. Thomas | U.S. Virgin Islands
Monday, Dec 6, 2021 - Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Rates are not yet posted for this season
Available

Managed by McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
☎ International: 340.776.0635

Check In
Check In
4:00 PM, Mon, 6 Dec
Check Out
11:00 AM, Mon, 13 Dec
Saturday
4 Dec
Sat, 4 Dec
Not Available
Reserved
Sunday
5 Dec
Sun, 5 Dec
Not Available
Reserved
Monday
6 Dec
Mon, 6 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
7 Dec
Tue, 7 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
8 Dec
Wed, 8 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
9 Dec
Thu, 9 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Friday
10 Dec
Fri, 10 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
11 Dec
Sat, 11 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Sunday
12 Dec
Sun, 12 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Monday
13 Dec
Mon, 13 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
14 Dec
Tue, 14 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
15 Dec
Wed, 15 Dec
Available
Check In this date
$0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Description


By Nancy Anderson, McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

 

Villa Specs


Blue Canopy

Villa Name Blue Canopy

Region

Caribbean

Destination

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Destination Region

Max Guests 4
Bedrooms 2
Bedroom Specs MASTER: King bed, en suite bathroom, water view and small porch, flat screen TV, & large closet 2ND BEDROOM: King bed, en suite bathroom, garden view, flat screen TV, & large closet
Baths 2.5
Bathroom Specs En suite and half bath at pool gazebo
Pool Yes
Pool Specs  “L” shaped pool approximately 232 sq ft (21’ x 8’ + 8’ x 8’)
Nearest Beach Morningstar Beach - 2 minute drive, 10 minute walk down
Children Welcome Yes - Liability Waiver required for all children under the age of 12
Maid Service Yes
Smoking Not permitted in the house. Outside only.
Square Footage  2377
Damage Deposit $1,000.00