Batu Villa, Virgin Gorda


4 Bedrooms | 4.5 Baths | 10 Guest Max | Virgin Gorda | British Virgin Islands
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 - Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Rates are not yet posted for this season
Available

Managed by McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
☎ International: 340.776.0635

Check In
Check In
4:00 PM, Tue, 7 Apr
Check Out
10:00 AM, Tue, 14 Apr
Sunday
5 Apr
Sun, 5 Apr
Not Available
Reserved
Monday
6 Apr
Mon, 6 Apr
Not Available
Reserved
Tuesday
7 Apr
Tue, 7 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
8 Apr
Wed, 8 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
9 Apr
Thu, 9 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Friday
10 Apr
Fri, 10 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
11 Apr
Sat, 11 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Sunday
12 Apr
Sun, 12 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Monday
13 Apr
Mon, 13 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
14 Apr
Tue, 14 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
15 Apr
Wed, 15 Apr
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
16 Apr
Thu, 16 Apr
Available
Check In this date
$0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Description


By Nancy Anderson, McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

 

Villa Specs


Batu Villa

Villa Name Batu Villa

Region

Caribbean

Destination

Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands

Destination Region

Whale Bay, adjacent to the Baths National Park

Max Guests 10
Bedrooms 4
Bedroom Specs 3 kings + 2 twins (OR twins can be converted into a king size bed, your choice) + two daybeds/couches in the Entertainment room* (OR one air mattress in gym can be set up with advance notice for the 10th guest).
Baths 4.5
Pool Yes
Pool Specs
Nearest Beach The Baths and Devil's Bay, 5 minute walk
Children Welcome Yes - Liability Waivers are required for children age 12 and under
Maid Service Yes
Maid Service Frequency Daily except Sundays and holidays
Smoking Not permitted in the house. Outside only.
Square Footage
Damage Deposit $1,000.00