Scheherazade, St. Thomas


4 Bedrooms | 3.5 Baths | 8 Guest Max | St. Thomas | U.S. Virgin Islands
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 - Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Rates are not yet posted for this season
Available

Managed by McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
☎ International: 340.776.0635

Check In
Check In
4:00 PM, Thu, 13 Aug
Check Out
11:00 AM, Thu, 20 Aug
Tuesday
11 Aug
Tue, 11 Aug
Not Available
Reserved
Wednesday
12 Aug
Wed, 12 Aug
Not Available
Reserved
Thursday
13 Aug
Thu, 13 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Friday
14 Aug
Fri, 14 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
15 Aug
Sat, 15 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Sunday
16 Aug
Sun, 16 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Monday
17 Aug
Mon, 17 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
18 Aug
Tue, 18 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
19 Aug
Wed, 19 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
20 Aug
Thu, 20 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Friday
21 Aug
Fri, 21 Aug
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
22 Aug
Sat, 22 Aug
Available
Check In this date
$0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Description


By Nancy Anderson, McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

 

Villa Specs


Scheherazade

Villa Name Scheherazade

Region

Caribbean

Destination

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Destination Region

Peterborg East

Max Guests 8
Bedrooms 4
Bedroom Specs 2 Queen Bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and private balconies and new Tempur-Pedic Mattresses; 1 King Bedroom with en-suite bathroom and private balcony; and 1 Queen Bedroom. All bedrooms have A/C Controls.
Baths 3.5
Bathroom Specs All en-suite bathrooms have tiled stone showers with rain shower heads and/or double vanities. The Master Bathroom has a 2 person therapeutic jetted bathtub and ceiling fan. Powder room on Main Level hallway off the Great Room.
Pool Yes
Pool Specs 21’ x 11.5’; Depth: 3.5’ – 5’
Nearest Beach Magen’s Bay Beach, 5 mins
Children Welcome Yes - Yes - Children of all ages welcome
Maid Service Yes
Maid Service Frequency One hotel-type maid service visit is included once per week.
Smoking Not permitted in the house. Outside only.
Square Footage Interior: 2500 Exterior: 1500 Total: 4000 + gated car park for 4 vehicles
Damage Deposit $500.00