Peace of Mind, St. Thomas


6 Bedrooms | 5 Baths | 12 Guest Max | St. Thomas | U.S. Virgin Islands
Monday, Dec 6, 2021 - Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Rates are not yet posted for this season
Available

Managed by McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
☎ International: 340.776.0635

Check In
Check In
4:00 PM, Mon, 6 Dec
Check Out
11:00 AM, Mon, 13 Dec
Saturday
4 Dec
Sat, 4 Dec
Not Available
Reserved
Sunday
5 Dec
Sun, 5 Dec
Not Available
Reserved
Monday
6 Dec
Mon, 6 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
7 Dec
Tue, 7 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
8 Dec
Wed, 8 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
9 Dec
Thu, 9 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Friday
10 Dec
Fri, 10 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
11 Dec
Sat, 11 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Sunday
12 Dec
Sun, 12 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Monday
13 Dec
Mon, 13 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
14 Dec
Tue, 14 Dec
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
15 Dec
Wed, 15 Dec
Available
Check In this date
$0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Description


By Nancy Anderson, McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

 

Villa Specs


Peace of Mind

Villa Name Peace of Mind

Region

Caribbean

Destination

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Destination Region

Frydendal – Northside, 10 minute drive to Red Hook

Max Guests 12
Bedrooms 6
Bedroom Specs Main level: 1 king master with office that can have a double bed, and 1 queen bedroom. Lower level: 1 queen room with a twin trundle bed in adjacent room, 3 queen bedrooms.
Baths 5
Pool Yes
Pool Specs Infinity Pool
Nearest Beach Coki Beach .5 mile
Children Welcome Yes
Maid Service Yes
Maid Service Frequency Once per week
Smoking Not permitted in the house. Outside only.
Square Footage
Damage Deposit $500.00