Peace of Mind, St. Thomas


6 Bedrooms | 5 Baths | 12 Guest Max | St. Thomas | U.S. Virgin Islands
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 - Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Rates are not yet posted for this season
Available

Managed by McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
☎ International: 340.776.0635

Check In
Check In
4:00 PM, Thu, 27 Feb
Check Out
11:00 AM, Thu, 5 Mar
Tuesday
25 Feb
Tue, 25 Feb
Not Available
Reserved
Wednesday
26 Feb
Wed, 26 Feb
Not Available
Reserved
Thursday
27 Feb
Thu, 27 Feb
Available
Check In this date
Friday
28 Feb
Fri, 28 Feb
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
29 Feb
Sat, 29 Feb
Available
Check In this date
Sunday
1 Mar
Sun, 1 Mar
Available
Check In this date
Monday
2 Mar
Mon, 2 Mar
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
3 Mar
Tue, 3 Mar
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
4 Mar
Wed, 4 Mar
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
5 Mar
Thu, 5 Mar
Available
Check In this date
Friday
6 Mar
Fri, 6 Mar
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
7 Mar
Sat, 7 Mar
Available
Check In this date
$0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Description


By Nancy Anderson, McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

 

Villa Specs


Peace of Mind

Villa Name Peace of Mind

Region

Caribbean

Destination

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Destination Region

Frydendal – Northside, 10 minute drive to Red Hook

Max Guests 12
Bedrooms 6
Bedroom Specs Main level: 1 king master with office that can have a double bed, and 1 queen bedroom. Lower level: 1 queen room with a twin trundle bed in adjacent room, 3 queen bedrooms.
Baths 5
Pool Yes
Pool Specs Infinity Pool
Nearest Beach Coki Beach .5 mile
Children Welcome Yes
Maid Service Yes
Maid Service Frequency Once per week
Smoking Not permitted in the house. Outside only.
Square Footage
Damage Deposit $500.00