X, St. Thomas


4 Bedrooms | 3.5 Baths | 8 Guest Max | St. Thomas | U.S. Virgin Islands
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - Sunday, Jun 5, 2022
Rates are not yet posted for this season
Available

Managed by McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
☎ International: 340.776.0635

Check In
Check In
4:00 PM, Sun, 29 May
Check Out
11:00 AM, Sun, 5 Jun
Friday
27 May
Fri, 27 May
Not Available
Reserved
Saturday
28 May
Sat, 28 May
Not Available
Reserved
Sunday
29 May
Sun, 29 May
Available
Check In this date
Monday
30 May
Mon, 30 May
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
31 May
Tue, 31 May
Available
Check In this date
Wednesday
1 Jun
Wed, 1 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Thursday
2 Jun
Thu, 2 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Friday
3 Jun
Fri, 3 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Saturday
4 Jun
Sat, 4 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Sunday
5 Jun
Sun, 5 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Monday
6 Jun
Mon, 6 Jun
Available
Check In this date
Tuesday
7 Jun
Tue, 7 Jun
Available
Check In this date
$0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Description


By Nancy Anderson, McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

 

Villa Specs


X

Villa Name X

Region

Caribbean

Destination

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Destination Region

Peterborg, north side

Max Guests 8
Bedrooms 4
Bedroom Specs 2 kings (in two master suites, one on main level + one on lower pool level), + 2 double (full) beds in main level's other 2 bedrooms
Baths 3.5
Pool Yes
Pool Specs 12' x 24' x 4.5' - 6.5' deep, + hot tub
Nearest Beach Five minute drive to Magens Bay
Children Welcome Yes
Maid Service Yes
Maid Service Frequency Once per week
Smoking Not permitted in the house. Outside only.
Square Footage Interior: 3800 + Exterior: 2050 = TOTAL: 5850 sq. feet
Service Fee 10%
Damage Deposit $1,000.00